Anacostia
Neighborhood Library

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, May 6, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Stories, songs and rhymes for ages 3-5. If you are interested in scheduling a class visit for a separate story time, please call the library at 202-698-1959.

Construction Junction

Saturday, May 9, 2015, 10 a.m.

Enjoy a weekly play time for young children with constructive play.

Sunday Cinema

Sunday, May 10, 2015, 2 p.m.

Please join us in the Anacostia Neighborhood Library children's program room for our weekly showing of a children's movie.

Baby/Toddler Lap Time

Monday, May 11, 2015, 11 a.m.

Stories, songs, rhymes, bounces and tickles every Monday for children ages 0-2 and their caregivers.

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Stories, songs and rhymes for ages 3-5. If you are interested in scheduling a class visit for a separate story time, please call the library at 202-698-1959.

Construction Junction

Saturday, May 16, 2015, 10 a.m.

Enjoy a weekly play time for young children with constructive play.

Sunday Cinema

Sunday, May 17, 2015, 2 p.m.

Please join us in the Anacostia Neighborhood Library children's program room for our weekly showing of a children's movie.

Baby/Toddler Lap Time

Monday, May 18, 2015, 11 a.m.

Stories, songs, rhymes, bounces and tickles every Monday for children ages 0-2 and their caregivers.

Preschool Story Time

Wednesday, May 20, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Stories, songs and rhymes for ages 3-5. If you are interested in scheduling a class visit for a separate story time, please call the library at 202-698-1959.

Construction Junction

Saturday, May 23, 2015, 10 a.m.

Enjoy a weekly play time for young children with constructive play.

Pages