Calendar

Monday, June 9, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

(All day)

The Sometimes Strange Meetings: Visual Art in Western Literature book club is led by Professor Ori Soltes.

April 21: Discussion of Bluebeard by Kurt Vonnegut.
May 14: Discussion of Girl with a Pearl Earring by Tracy Chevalier.
June 11 (final session): Discussion of Girl in Hyacinth Blue by Susan Vreeland. 

Monday, June 16, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, June 23, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, June 30, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, July 7, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, July 14, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, July 21, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, July 28, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, August 4, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, August 11, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, August 18, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, August 25, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, September 1, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, September 8, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

10:00 p.m.

Story time for babies and toddlers to age 3.

Monday, September 15, 2014

11:00 a.m.

Story time for children age 3 to 5 years old.

Legend

  •  
    Adaptive Services
  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading