Calendar

Legend

  •  
    Adaptive Services
  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading

Monday, August 4, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, August 11, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, August 18, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, August 25, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, September 15, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, September 22, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, September 29, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, October 6, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, October 20, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, October 27, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, November 3, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, November 10, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, November 17, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, November 24, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, December 1, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, December 8, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19

Monday, December 15, 2014

4:30 p.m.

chessChildren and teens learn winning strategies for playing chess.
Best ages 7- 19