Calendar

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events(active tab)
Monthly

Legend

  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Center for Accessibility
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading
  •  
    Teens

Sunday, May 31, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, June 7, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club

Mt. Pleasant Library

(All day)
The Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club meets the fourth Thursday of every month in the main-floor meeting room.We alternate between fiction and nonfiction each month.For more information, please contact Ana Elisa de Campos Salles at anaelisa.decampossalles@dc.gov or call 202-671-3122.

Sunday, June 28, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, July 5, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, July 12, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club

Mt. Pleasant Library

(All day)
The Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club meets the fourth Thursday of every month in the main-floor meeting room.We alternate between fiction and nonfiction each month.For more information, please contact Ana Elisa de Campos Salles at anaelisa.decampossalles@dc.gov or call 202-671-3122.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club

Mt. Pleasant Library

(All day)
The Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club meets the fourth Thursday of every month in the main-floor meeting room.We alternate between fiction and nonfiction each month.For more information, please contact Ana Elisa de Campos Salles at anaelisa.decampossalles@dc.gov or call 202-671-3122.

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club

Mt. Pleasant Library

(All day)
The Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club meets the fourth Thursday of every month in the main-floor meeting room.We alternate between fiction and nonfiction each month.For more information, please contact Ana Elisa de Campos Salles at anaelisa.decampossalles@dc.gov or call 202-671-3122.

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Thursday, Oct. 22, 2015

Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club

Mt. Pleasant Library

(All day)
The Mt. Pleasant Library Book Club meets the fourth Thursday of every month in the main-floor meeting room.We alternate between fiction and nonfiction each month.For more information, please contact Ana Elisa de Campos Salles at anaelisa.decampossalles@dc.gov or call 202-671-3122.

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.