Calendar

Primary tabs

Upcoming Events(active tab)
Monthly

Legend

  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Center for Accessibility
  •  
    Friends of the Library
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    MLK Library Great Hall
  •  
    Special Collections
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    The Labs at DC Public Library

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Preschool Story Time

Preschool Story Time

Mt. Pleasant Library

11 a.m.
Stories, songs, and rhymes for ages 3-5, with their caregivers. Share the fun of reading with your children ages 3-5 years! Children and their grownups, will explore stories and activities to encourage children to develop a lifelong love of reading and learning. These 30-40 minute programs are designed to promote language and listening skills, expand children’s imaginations and arouse their curiosity about the world around them.

Sunday, June 5, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, June 12, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, June 19, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, June 26, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, July 10, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, July 17, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, July 24, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, July 31, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Sept. 18, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Sept. 25, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Nov. 20, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Nov. 27, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.  

Sunday, Dec. 4, 2016

craft supplies

I Made It Myself

Shaw (Watha T. Daniel) Library

2 p.m.
All ages arts and crafts.