Calendar

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

4:00 p.m.

Chess instruction for kids of all ages.

Legend

  •  
    Adaptive Services
  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading