Calendar

Sunday, September 7, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, September 14, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, September 21, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, September 28, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Join our Braille Book Club for Kids which is for children in grades 1-6 (and their parents) who are Braille readers. This program is sponsored in partnership with Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind.

The Braille Book Club for Kids meets the first Saturday of every month, at 11 a.m. (except holidays or as advertised) in the Adaptive Services Division, Room 215.

For more information, contact the Adaptive Services Division at 202-727-2142 or lbph.dcpl@dc.gov.


Sunday, October 5, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, October 12, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, October 19, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, October 26, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Join our Braille Book Club for Kids which is for children in grades 1-6 (and their parents) who are Braille readers. This program is sponsored in partnership with Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind.

The Braille Book Club for Kids meets the first Saturday of every month, at 11 a.m. (except holidays or as advertised) in the Adaptive Services Division, Room 215.

For more information, contact the Adaptive Services Division at 202-727-2142 or lbph.dcpl@dc.gov.


Sunday, November 2, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, November 16, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, November 23, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, November 30, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, December 7, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, December 14, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, December 28, 2014

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, January 4, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, January 11, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, January 18, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, January 25, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, February 1, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, February 8, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, February 15, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, February 22, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, March 1, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, March 8, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Sunday, March 15, 2015

3:00 p.m.

Join us at every Sunday afternoon to play fun board games against your friends or learn chess!

For kids 10 and older.

Legend

  •  
    Adaptive Services
  •  
    Adults
  •  
    Back to School
  •  
    Kids
  •  
    Lecture
  •  
    Teens
  •  
    Special Event
  •  
    Summer Reading