Deanwood
Neighborhood Library

Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, April 30, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, May 7, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, May 14, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, May 21, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, May 28, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, June 4, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, June 11, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  
Owl wearing knitted hat

Knitty By Nature Teen Knitting Club

Thursday, July 2, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Learn to knit or drop-in with your own crafty project!  

Pages