Georgetown
Neighborhood Library

Baby Time

Wednesday, June 17, 2015, 11 a.m.

Stories, songs and fun for young ones. Please note that 10:30 a.m. Baby Time will be ticketed to a maximum of 70 people. Tickets are available free at the Children's Desk, starting at 9:30 a.m. The second Baby Time at 11 a.m. will be the same program but will be open admission. 

Music Time

Thursday, June 18, 2015, 2 p.m.

The rhythm and rhyme story time. Recommended for ages birth to 5.

Preschool Story Time

Saturday, June 20, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Stories, music, folktales and fun for Preschoolers and Kindergartners. Recommended for ages 3-5. 

Toddler Art & Stories

Monday, June 22, 2015, 3:30 p.m.

A themed story time that focuses on exploring art materials. Recommended for ages 2-5. 

Baby Time

Wednesday, June 24, 2015, 11 a.m.

Stories, songs and fun for young ones. Please note that 10:30 a.m. Baby Time will be ticketed to a maximum of 70 people. Tickets are available free at the Children's Desk, starting at 9:30 a.m. The second Baby Time at 11 a.m. will be the same program but will be open admission. 

Music Time

Thursday, June 25, 2015, 2 p.m.

The rhythm and rhyme story time. Recommended for ages birth to 5.

Preschool Story Time

Saturday, June 27, 2015, 10:30 a.m.

Stories, music, folktales and fun for Preschoolers and Kindergartners. Recommended for ages 3-5. 

Toddler Art & Stories

Monday, June 29, 2015, 3:30 p.m.

A themed story time that focuses on exploring art materials. Recommended for ages 2-5. 

Baby Time

Wednesday, July 1, 2015, 11 a.m.

Stories, songs and fun for young ones. Please note that 10:30 a.m. Baby Time will be ticketed to a maximum of 70 people. Tickets are available free at the Children's Desk, starting at 9:30 a.m. The second Baby Time at 11 a.m. will be the same program but will be open admission. 

Music Time

Thursday, July 2, 2015, 2 p.m.

The rhythm and rhyme story time. Recommended for ages birth to 5.

Pages