Holiday Closings

The library will be closed on the following dates:

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2013 Libraries close at 1 p.m.; Deanwood, Northwest One and Rosedale closed all day
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2013 Christmas Day
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2013 Libraries close at 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday, Jan. 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Feb. 17, 2014 Presidents Day
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 D.C. Emancipation Day
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Easter
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 Staff In-Service Day
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Monday, Sept. 1, 2014 Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 13, 2014 Columbus Day
Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014 Veterans Day
Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014 Libraries close at 1 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014 Libraries close at 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015 New Year's Day