Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 29 2011 except Thu Nov 11 2010, Thu Nov 25 2010, Thu Nov 24 2011.
Thursday, September 2, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 4, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 16, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 23, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 17, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 17, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 24, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, March 31, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 7, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 12, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 14, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 4, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 1, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 15, 2011 - 6 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 2011 - 6 p.m.