TMZ (Teen Movie Zone)

Date: 
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 17, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 24, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 6:30pm