Repeats

Date:

Repeats every week until Wed Jan 01 2014 except Tue Jul 03 2012, Tue Sep 04 2012, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013, Tue Jul 02 2013, Tue Aug 20 2013, Tue Aug 27 2013, Tue Dec 24 2013, Thu Dec 26 2013, Tue Dec 31 2013.