Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Mon May 30 2011, Mon Jul 04 2011, Mon Sep 05 2011, Mon Oct 10 2011, Mon Dec 26 2011, Mon Jan 02 2012, Mon Jan 16 2012, Mon Feb 20 2012, Mon May 28 2012, Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012.
Monday, April 18, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 25, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 2, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 9, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 16, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 23, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 6, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 13, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 20, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 27, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 11, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 18, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 25, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 1, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 8, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 15, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 22, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 29, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 12, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 19, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 26, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 3, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 17, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 24, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 31, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 7, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 14, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 21, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 28, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 5, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 12, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 19, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Jan. 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Feb. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, March 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, April 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, May 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, June 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, July 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Aug. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.