Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 8, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2013, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 14, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, March 11, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, April 8, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, May 13, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, July 8, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014, 1 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014, 1 p.m.