Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 30 2014 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 1 p.m.