Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on Jan., Feb., March, April, May, June, July, Aug., Sept., Oct., Nov. on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 24 2015 .
Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 19, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 16, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 21, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 18, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 16, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015, 7 p.m.