Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Wed Dec 31 2014 except Tue Mar 13 2012, Wed Jun 19 2013, Wed Jul 17 2013, Thu Nov 27 2014, Thu Dec 25 2014. Also includes Wed Jun 26 2013, Wed Jul 24 2013.
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - display-single">Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 7:00pm