Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jul 31 2013 except Tue Aug 23 2011, Tue Dec 27 2011, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 7:00pm