Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Tuesday until Wed Jul 31 2013 except Tue Aug 23 2011, Tue Dec 27 2011, Tue Dec 25 2012, Tue Jan 01 2013.
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - 7 p.m.