Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 20 2012 except Wed Dec 21 2011, Wed Dec 28 2011, Wed Apr 18 2012, Wed Jul 04 2012, Wed Jul 25 2012.
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 8, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 10, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 17, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 24, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 14, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, December 7, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 29, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 11 a.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 11 a.m.