Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2011 .
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, July 6, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, August 3, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 5 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 5 p.m.