Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Wed Dec 07 2011 .
Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, March 2, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, April 6, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, May 4, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, June 1, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, July 6, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2011, 5 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2011, 5 p.m.