Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 26 2012 except Wed Aug 24 2011.
Wednesday, May 4, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 11, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 18, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 25, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 1, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 8, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 29, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 6, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 13, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 20, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 27, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 28, 2011, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 4, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 11, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 18, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 1, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 8, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 29, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, March 7, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, March 14, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, March 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, March 28, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, April 4, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, April 11, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, April 18, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 2, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 9, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 16, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 23, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, May 30, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 6, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 13, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 20, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, June 27, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 4, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 11, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 18, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, July 25, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012, 1 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 1 p.m.