Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Mar 21 2013 except Wed Aug 24 2011.
Wednesday, April 4, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 11, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 18, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, April 25, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 2, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 9, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 16, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 23, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, May 30, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 6, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 13, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 20, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, June 27, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 4, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 11, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 18, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, July 25, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 1, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 8, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 22, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Aug. 29, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 5, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 12, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 7, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 19, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Dec. 26, 2012, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 9, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, Feb. 27, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 13, 2013, 11 a.m.Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 11 a.m.