Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 28 2011 .
Wednesday, Sept. 1, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 8, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 22, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 29, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 13, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 27, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 3, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 17, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 24, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 1, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 8, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 29, 2010, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 5, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 19, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Jan. 26, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 2, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 9, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Feb. 23, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, March 2, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, March 9, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, March 16, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, March 23, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, March 30, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, April 6, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, April 13, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, April 20, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, April 27, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, May 4, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, May 11, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, May 18, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, May 25, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 1, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 8, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 15, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 22, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, June 29, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 6, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 13, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 20, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, July 27, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 14, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 21, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Sept. 28, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 5, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 12, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Oct. 26, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 2, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 9, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 23, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 7, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2011, 7 p.m.Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2011, 7 p.m.