Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 29 2011 except Thu Nov 24 2011.
Thursday, Jan. 6, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 13, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 20, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 27, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 3, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 10, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 17, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 24, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 3, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 10, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 17, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 24, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 31, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 7, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 14, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 21, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 28, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 5, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 12, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 19, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 26, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 2, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 9, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 16, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 23, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 30, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 7, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 14, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 21, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 28, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 4, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 11, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 18, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 25, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 1, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 8, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 15, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 22, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 29, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 6, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 13, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 20, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 27, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 3, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 10, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 17, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 1, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 8, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 15, 2011, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 22, 2011, 10:30 a.m.