Parklands-Turner Book Club

Date: 
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 2:00pm