Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 05 2011 .
Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 8, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 2 p.m.
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 2 p.m.