Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Mon Dec 05 2011 .
Tuesday, March 1, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, March 8, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, April 12, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, May 10, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, June 14, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, July 12, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2011, 2 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 8, 2011, 2 p.m.