Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Oct 04 2011 except Mon Sep 06 2010, Mon Oct 11 2010, Mon Jan 17 2011, Mon Feb 21 2011, Mon May 30 2011, Mon Jul 04 2011, Mon Sep 05 2011, Mon Oct 10 2011.
Monday, September 13, 2010 - 5:00pm