Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Mon Dec 31 2012 except Sat Sep 10 2011, Sat Aug 11 2012.
Saturday, July 9, 2011, 10 a.m.Saturday, Aug. 13, 2011, 10 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 8, 2011, 10 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 12, 2011, 10 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 10, 2011, 10 a.m.Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, March 10, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, April 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, May 12, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, June 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, July 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, Sept. 8, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, Oct. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012, 10 a.m.Saturday, Dec. 8, 2012, 10 a.m.