Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Tue Dec 31 2013 except Mon Jul 04 2011, Mon Aug 01 2011, Mon Sep 05 2011, Mon Oct 10 2011, Mon Nov 07 2011, Mon Dec 26 2011, Mon Jan 02 2012, Mon Jan 16 2012, Mon Feb 20 2012, Mon Apr 16 2012, Mon May 28 2012, Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012, Mon Jan 21 2013, Mon Feb 18 2013, Mon May 27 2013, Mon Sep 02 2013, Mon Oct 14 2013, Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, June 6, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 27, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 8, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 15, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 29, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 12, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 1, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 8, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 15, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 22, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, July 29, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 5, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 12, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 19, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, August 26, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Monday, December 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.