Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 28 2012 except Fri Apr 15 2011, Fri Aug 05 2011, Fri Aug 12 2011, Fri Nov 11 2011, Thu Dec 01 2011, Fri Nov 30 2012.
Friday, January 7, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, January 14, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, January 21, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, January 28, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, February 4, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, February 11, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, February 18, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, February 25, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, March 4, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, March 11, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, March 18, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, March 25, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, April 8, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, April 22, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, April 29, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, May 13, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, May 20, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, June 10, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, June 24, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, July 1, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, July 8, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, July 15, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, July 22, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, July 29, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, August 19, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, August 26, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, September 2, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, September 9, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, September 23, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, September 30, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, October 7, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, October 14, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, October 21, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, October 28, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, November 18, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, November 25, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, December 9, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, December 16, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, December 23, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, December 30, 2011 - 10:00am
Friday, January 6, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, January 27, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, February 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, February 24, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, March 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, March 9, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, March 23, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, March 30, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, April 27, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, June 22, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, July 13, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, July 20, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, July 27, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, August 3, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, August 10, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, August 17, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, August 24, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, August 31, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, September 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, September 14, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, September 21, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, September 28, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 5, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 12, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 19, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, October 26, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 2, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 9, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 16, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, November 23, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 14, 2012 - 10:00am
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 10:00am