Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days every Friday until Fri Oct 26 2012 except Fri Nov 11 2011.
Friday, Oct. 28, 2011, 10 a.m.Friday, Dec. 16, 2011, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 3, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, March 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, May 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 29, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 17, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 5, 2012, 10 a.m.