Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Jan 04 2010 except Wed Nov 11 2009.
Monday, Nov. 2, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 9, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 16, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 23, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Nov. 30, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 7, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 14, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 21, 2009, 6:30 p.m.Monday, Dec. 28, 2009, 6:30 p.m.