Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 26 2011 except Mon Oct 11 2010, Mon Feb 21 2011, Mon May 30 2011, Mon Jul 04 2011, Mon Sep 05 2011, Mon Oct 10 2011.
Monday, September 13, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 20, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 27, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 4, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 18, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 25, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 1, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 8, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 15, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 22, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 29, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 6, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 13, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 20, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 27, 2010 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 10, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 17, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 24, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 31, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 7, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 14, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 28, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 7, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 14, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 21, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 28, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 4, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 11, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 18, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 25, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 2, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 9, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 16, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 23, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 11, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 18, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 25, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 1, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 8, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 15, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 22, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 29, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 12, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 26, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 3, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 17, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 24, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 5:30pm