Beginning Level American Sign Language

Date: 
Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 7, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 21, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 28, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 5, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 19, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 26, 2011 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 2, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 9, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 16, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2012 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2012 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 14, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, January 28, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 15, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 22, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, May 20, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 10, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 17, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 5:30pm
Monday, June 24, 2013 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2013 - 5:30pm