Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2012 .
Thursday, Jan. 5, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 2, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, March 1, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, April 5, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, May 3, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, June 7, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, July 5, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 2, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 6:30 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 6:30 p.m.