Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2012 .
Thursday, January 5, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 7, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 5, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 6:30 p.m.