Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Dec 16 2012 except Mon May 28 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012.
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 20, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 3, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 8, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 5:30 p.m.