Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat May 26 2012 .
Saturday, Jan. 7, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 14, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Jan. 28, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 4, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 11, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 18, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Feb. 25, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, March 3, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, March 10, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, March 17, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, March 24, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, March 31, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, April 7, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, April 14, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, April 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, April 28, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, May 5, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, May 12, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, May 19, 2012, 1 p.m.