Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 25 2012 except Mon Jan 16 2012, Mon Feb 20 2012, Mon Apr 16 2012, Mon May 28 2012, Mon Aug 27 2012, Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012, Mon Dec 24 2012.
Monday, Jan. 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Jan. 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Jan. 30, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Feb. 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, March 5, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, March 12, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, March 19, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, March 26, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, April 2, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, April 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, April 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, April 30, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, May 7, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, May 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, May 21, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, June 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, June 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, June 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, June 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, July 2, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, July 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, July 16, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, July 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, July 30, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Aug. 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 10, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 17, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Sept. 24, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 1, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 15, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 22, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Oct. 29, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 5, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 19, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Nov. 26, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 3, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 10, 2012, 10 a.m.Monday, Dec. 17, 2012, 10 a.m.