Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 17 2012 except Mon Feb 20 2012, Mon May 28 2012, Mon Sep 03 2012, Mon Oct 08 2012, Mon Nov 12 2012.
Monday, January 23, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, February 6, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, February 13, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, February 27, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, March 5, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, June 4, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, June 11, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, June 18, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, June 25, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 2, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 9, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 16, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 23, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, July 30, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, August 6, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, August 13, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, August 20, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, August 27, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, September 10, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, September 17, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, September 24, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, October 15, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, October 22, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, October 29, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, November 19, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, November 26, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, December 3, 2012 - 2:30pm
Monday, December 10, 2012 - 2:30pm