Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every day every and every Tuesday and every Thursday until Mon Dec 17 2012 except Thu Nov 22 2012.
Saturday, Jan. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Jan. 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Feb. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 8, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 22, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, March 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, March 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, April 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, May 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, May 31, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, June 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 3, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 5, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 12, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 17, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 19, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, July 26, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, July 31, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Aug. 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Sept. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Oct. 25, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 8, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 6, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, 10:30 a.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.