Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Dec 26 2012 .
Saturday, January 21, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, December 19, 2012 - 6 p.m.