Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Jul 14 2012 .
Friday, January 6, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, January 13, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, January 20, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, January 27, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, February 3, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, February 24, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 2, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 9, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 23, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, March 30, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 6, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 13, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, April 27, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 4, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, May 25, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 1, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 15, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 22, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, June 29, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July 6, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.
Friday, July 13, 2012 - 3:30 p.m.