Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Wednesday until Thu Dec 06 2012 .
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 9:30 a.m.