Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 26 2013 .
Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 6, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 13, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 20, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, March 27, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 3, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 10, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 1, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 15, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, May 29, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 5, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 12, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 19, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, June 26, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 3, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 10, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 17, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 24, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, July 31, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 7, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 21, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Aug. 28, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 11, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 18, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 6, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2012, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 22, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Jan. 29, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 5, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2013, 7 p.m.Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2013, 7 p.m.