Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Thursday until Thu Dec 04 2014 except Thu Jul 03 2014. Also includes Thu Jul 10 2014.
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - display-single">Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 1 p.m.