Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Saturday until Sun Nov 18 2012 .
Saturday, March 17, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, April 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, May 19, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, June 16, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, July 21, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Aug. 18, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Sept. 15, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Oct. 20, 2012, 1 p.m.Saturday, Nov. 17, 2012, 1 p.m.