Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 18 2014 .
Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 16, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 20, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 18, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 15, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 19, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 17, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 21, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 19, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 16, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 20, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 20, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 17, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 15, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 19, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 17, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014, 7 p.m.