Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 18 2014 .
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7 p.m.
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7 p.m.