Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Aug 29 2013 except Thu Apr 19 2012, Thu Jul 26 2012, Thu Aug 02 2012, Thu Sep 20 2012, Thu Oct 04 2012, Thu Nov 01 2012, Thu Nov 22 2012, Thu Dec 27 2012, Thu Jan 03 2013, Thu Feb 14 2013, Thu Jul 04 2013.
Thursday, September 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 13, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 10 a.m.