Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Aug 30 2013 except Fri Nov 02 2012, Fri Nov 30 2012, Fri Dec 28 2012, Fri Jan 04 2013.
Friday, March 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, March 30, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, April 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, April 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, April 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, April 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, May 4, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, May 11, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, May 18, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, May 25, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 1, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 8, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 15, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 22, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, June 29, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, July 6, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, July 13, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, July 20, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, July 27, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 3, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 10, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 17, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 24, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 31, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 7, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 21, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Sept. 28, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 5, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 12, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 19, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Oct. 26, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Nov. 9, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Nov. 16, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Nov. 23, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Dec. 7, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Dec. 14, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Dec. 21, 2012, 10 a.m.Friday, Jan. 11, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Jan. 18, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Jan. 25, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Feb. 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, March 1, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, March 8, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, March 15, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, March 22, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, March 29, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, April 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, April 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, April 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, April 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, May 3, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, May 10, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, May 17, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, May 24, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, May 31, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, June 7, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, June 14, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, June 21, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, June 28, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, July 5, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, July 12, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, July 19, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, July 26, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 2, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 9, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 16, 2013, 10 a.m.Friday, Aug. 23, 2013, 10 a.m.