Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed May 23 2012 . Also includes Tue Oct 09 2012, Tue Oct 23 2012, Tue Dec 04 2012, Tue Dec 18 2012.
Tuesday, April 10, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, April 24, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 8, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, May 22, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2012, 4:30 p.m.Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2012, 4:30 p.m.