Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 28 2012 .
Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 19, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 24, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 1 p.m.
Tuesday, August 21, 2012 - 1 p.m.