E-Reader Drop-In Clinic

Date: 
Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 2:00pm