Repeats

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu May 16 2013 .
Thursday, June 14, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, June 28, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 12, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, July 26, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 9, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Aug. 23, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 6, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Sept. 20, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 4, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Oct. 18, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 1, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 15, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Nov. 29, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 13, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Dec. 27, 2012, 7 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 10, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Jan. 24, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 7, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, Feb. 21, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 7, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, March 21, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 4, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, April 18, 2013, 7 p.m.Thursday, May 2, 2013, 7 p.m.